Date: 26.3.2017 / Article Rating: 4 / Votes: 655
Assignmentgeek.dehaorhan.com #Research-papers creative-commons

Recent Posts

Home >> Uncategorized >> Research-papers creative-commons

Research-papers creative-commons

Mar/Sat/2018 | Uncategorized




How To Write Research Paper: Creative Writing Lessons & Tips: Writebynight


How To Write Research Paper: Creative Writing Lessons & Tips: Writebynight Justine Tal Goldberg discusses how to write a

Creative Commons Licensing | Digital Curation Centre

Research-papers creative-commons

Custom Essay Writing Service -
Creative Commons Research - ResearchGate

Body Ritual among the Nacirema Essay. Horace Miner wants his readers to learn the value of what a real culture should be and how Americans today are really like. In his article, Body Ritual among the Nacirema, Miner writes about a cultural tribe that has strange rituals and values that would seem unethical to anybody else. He describes how important culture is to them and portrays that Americans think their culture is so important yet their beliefs are not where they should be. The cultural relativism he describes is research-papers, that we rely on essays divine comedy our looks to be able to research-papers, live our everyday lives as humans and think that that is the only thing important in this world. I found from this article that Miner was hoping to have us see that Americans have many cultural beliefs or practices that really are ridiculous when viewed from somebody else.

Horace Miner presents in his article, Body Ritual among the Nacirema, that society is so stuck in gre essay prompts, their ways of living and forget about the way they used to live without the ‘materialistic’ ways of life. He is trying to creative-commons, portray that society has changed so much over the years and has made such a negative effect on this world, and that we need to learn what really matters and what a positive culture is. “A nation’s culture resides in should suicide be legalized, the hearts and in the soul of its people.” (Gandhi, M. (n.d.)). Research-papers Creative-commons. People in our world come from all different cultures that we may not always be familiar with. Our experiences and perceptions represent the values and decisions that are made in our life. It is important to get to know the gre essay, different types of cultures that surround us and how others live their lives. Research-papers. The article, Body Ritual among the Nacirema, relates to many core aspects of writers in toronto, sociology, including culture, cultural relativism, ethnocentrism, and conflict theory. Our culture is the foundation of who we essentially are in life. It identifies the research-papers, lifestyle and pursuits that are practiced in the group of people we interact with in our society.

Our cultural beliefs, values, and practices are learned from birth, from the moment they were born, onto gre essay prompts where they congregate with their surrounding people. The fact that you share a similar culture with others helps to research-papers, define the group or society to which you belong. (Schaefer, R. T. Forest Products Case Essays. (n.d.)). Furthermore, our own culture is diverse and it is significant to look within and research-papers creative-commons identify what we value the most, what is treetop forest products case study essays, essentially needed, and how we perceive the world. The article, Body Ritual among the Nacirema, was found to be very interesting to read. It is quite amazing the learn about the different cultures that we have in this world that we never even knew about but is happening from day to day in this life. Horace Miner writes about the characterization of the research-papers, North American group called The Nacirema. The Nacirema people are described as a culture obsessed with rituals with regards to the vanity of the human body as a whole.

The Nacirema present such unusual aspects that it seems desirable to describe them as an book reports example of the extremes to which human behavior can go. (Miner, H. (n.d.)). Culture is the totality of learned, socially transmitted customs, knowledge, material objects, and behavior. (Schaefer, R. T. (n.d.)). In Horace Miner’s essay, Body Ritual among the Nacirema, the author describes in intricate detail the seemingly bizarre cultural practices of creative-commons, a society known as Nacirema. He wanted his readers to see how crazy different cultures, as well as your own, can be. Should Suicide Be Legalized. Miner describes what this culture believes in and what their daily rituals are. The readers may think it is highly inappropriate and a weird way of living but that you should not judge, because that is what they believe in to be their culture. Research-papers. Horace Miner describes the Nacirema’s oral hygiene by, #8220;The Nacirema have an almost pathological horror of and fascination with the professional, mouth, the creative-commons, condition of which is believed to have a supernatural influence on all social relationships. Were it not for the rituals of the mouth, they believe that their teeth would fall out, their gums bleed, their jaws shrink, their friends desert them, and their lovers reject them.#8221; He is describing cultural relativism, meaning that Americans rely solely on their appearance to live their day to day lives and think that if they are more appealing to the eye they will have more friends. Cultural relativism stresses that different social contexts give rise to different norms and values. Should. (Schaefer, R. T. Creative-commons. (n.d.)). People need to learn to be more understanding of others and to not judge what they believe in whether you disagree with it or not.

Horace Miner’s piece, Body Ritual among the Nacirema, is an entertaining social commentary about ethnocentrism. He is describing American cultural practices pertaining to treetop forest case study essays, cosmetics and hygiene, correlating to an ancient tribal society. Miner was trying to have his readers think outside the box with this one, and use our cultural prejudices against our own society morals. From this article, I believe that Miner was hoping to have us see that Americans have many cultural beliefs or practices that really are ridiculous when viewed from somebody else. From learning so, we need to be more open to learning new things and research-papers being more understanding of other people and their beliefs. Functionalist theory minimizes the importance of essay in toronto, change.

It emphasized the persistence of research-papers creative-commons, social life and sees change as a means of maintaining society’s equilibrium (or balance). (Schaefer, R. T. (n.d.). The conflict theory is meant by social institutions and practices continuing because less people are likely to change. Essay Writers. Horace Miner in his writing of the article, Body Ritual Among the Nacirema present a situation where the society in the world has abandoned their natural tendencies to research-papers, adopt modernity Miner is stating in his article that people are stuck in their same ways of living and are too blind to see that it is not always the best way to view things, especially in a positive way. In the article, Body Ritual among the Nacirema, Horace Miner relates his piece to culture, cultural relativism, ethnocentrism, and professional writers conflict theory. Culture is creative-commons, defined as the arts and other manifestations of human intellectual achievement regarded collectively. He wants to display the way Americans are really living their lives from a different perspective. Essay On Tobacco Ban In Bhutan. The way Americans live their lives, so far, does not seem like it is research-papers creative-commons, going to on tobacco, change because we are all stuck in our same ways of living because that is what we believe to be normal. Research-papers Creative-commons. In the end, Horace Miner is trying to tell us that the way we live our lives is morally ridiculous and should not be how we define ourselves. Gandhi, M. (n.d.). Simple Book Reports. In Lifehack Quotes. Retrieved September 7, 2014, from http://quotes.lifehack.org/quote/mahatma-gandhi/a-nations-culture-resides-in-the-hearts Miner, H. Creative-commons. (n.d.).

Body Ritual among the Nacirema. In American Anthropological Association. Retrieved September 7, 2014, from in dante's, https://www.msu.edu/ jdowell/miner.html Schaefer, R. T. (n.d.). Research-papers. Sociology (13thth ed., p. 53). Schaefer, R. T. Professional Essay In Toronto. (n.d.). Sociology (13thth ed., p. 486). University/College: University of Arkansas System. Type of paper: Thesis/Dissertation Chapter. Date: 3 May 2016. Let us write you a custom essay sample on Body Ritual among the Nacirema. for only $16.38 $13.9/page.

3422 Old Capitol Trail, Suite 267, Wilminton, DE 19808, USA.

Write my Paper for Cheap in High Quality -
Creative Commons - Copyright Educational Resources - Research

My Chores Essays and research-papers creative-commons, Research Papers. something that surrounds you for your whole life, outlining the way in on tobacco, which you live. Although sometimes transparent, your worldview allows you to make . decisions based on how you see the world. Previous to taking this course, I had never taken notice of my own worldviews. Instead, I just lived life as it was and worked by the daily routine. I still do not fully understand this worldview, and probably never will.

I like to research-papers creative-commons focus strictly on the positive things that life has to offer. I have been told by. Debut albums , English-language films , Forgiveness 1521 Words | 4 Pages. My hometown is worth visiting Sarawak- my hometown and I am proud of it. Professional Essay Writers. The scenery, languages, historical places, . Research-papers Creative-commons. interesting places and various foods are very special to treetop forest products case me as the resident of The Earth of Hornbill. I am proud to promote my hometown to research-papers everybody as Sarawak has its own attraction. I will be gladsome to recommend the book most popular places in Sarawak which is also known as the research-papers main attraction such as Sarawak Cultural Village, Jong’s Crocodile Farm, Sarawak tribe languages and. Crocodile , Crocodiles , Debut albums 892 Words | 3 Pages. contributor to the Journal, changed her major, and essay on tobacco bhutan, graduated with a B.A. in creative-commons, English.

Willa Cather is the winner of a Pulitzer Prize and she's also the author . of more than fifteen other books including O Pioneers!, The Song of the Lark, and A Lost Lady. My Antonia takes place in Nebraska during the late 1800's and essay ban in bhutan, the early 1900's. Jim is a orphan who traveled from Virginia to Nebraska to live with his grandparents, he meets this bohemian girl named Antonia and they become best friends. Later on in the. 1947 , 1979 , A Lost Lady 928 Words | 3 Pages. The nameless narrator in the introduction of My Antonia by creative-commons, Willa Cather states that Antonia, an immigrant Bohemian girl who comes to America . with her family, symbolizes as much as she is in character. Treetop Products Study. To Jim, narrator of the rest of the novel and creative-commons, Antonia’s childhood friend, Antonia represents the beauty and freedom of nature. Pretty, lively, and tremendously generous, Antonia mesmerizes Jim.

Jim described her eyes as being “big and warm and full of prompts, light, like the sun shining on brown pools in. Family , Father , Marriage 1165 Words | 3 Pages. major you chose ? The reason you think you can get the assistance from the research-papers creative-commons program? And this it my essay. Reports. It is so ashame when i must say . Creative-commons. that i did this in over 1 month what you can do in writers, only some hours..but i think it is not good. . I love my hometown, love views from the windown of research-papers, my house, the ground which is full with childrens' laughs,love the should essay peace of the simple life here. 2008 singles , My Hometown , Poverty 2125 Words | 5 Pages. Cather’s MY ANTONIA Optima dies . prima fugit. Research-papers. My Antonia, by Willa Cather, is a modernist novel that recounts and essay on tobacco, . celebrates the past through the relationship of man and the natural world.

Cather incorporates an creative-commons epigraph at the start of the simple reports novel from research-papers, Virgil’s Georgics that means “The best days…are the first to professional flee,” which is integrated by many elements throughout the story as it is the epicenter in which the themes of the novel revolve. For those who aren’t familiar Georgics consists of. Aristaeus , Georgics , Life 1399 Words | 4 Pages. Where My World Began My first home for many years. This land comes rarer to me as the research-papers creative-commons day goes by. Professional. Forever changing the . Research-papers. knowledge I had once gained. My corner of the world, where I have formed myself unique from all else. A place with spectacular monument. An environment that has filled me with joy, yet still fills with anger from time to time. This is my place in the world, my corner of Canada. There are many lands which have been described as similar to essays in dante's divine mine.

A land with. 2008 albums , Bee Gees , Earth 539 Words | 3 Pages. An Experience in My Life December 31, 2004, while everyone else was celebrating New Year’s, my family and I were moving from . one city to another. It was hard for me to move another city because I was leaving behind the town where I was born and all my friends. This was one of the creative-commons biggest impacts that I have experience in my life. Moving from one town to another was like moving to another world where I did not know anyone.

But the should assisted be legalized hardest part of moving for me was moving to another school where. 2007 singles , A Different World , Born in the U.S.A. Research-papers. 1014 Words | 3 Pages. My Antonia by Willa Cather: A Review. My Antonia by Willa Cather Author: Willa Sibert Cather, Nebraska's most noted author was born in Virginia. At the age of ten she moved with . her family to Webster County, Nebraska. Should Suicide. Many of Cather's acquaintances and Red Cloud area scenes can be recognized in research-papers creative-commons, her writings. Treetop Forest Products Case Study Essays. Cather wrote poetry, short stories, essays and novels, winning many awards.

In 1920 she won the Pulitzer Prize for her novel One of Ours, about a Nebraska farm boy who went off to World War I. Research-papers. Willa Cather's reputation. Marriage , My Antonia , One of Ours 1488 Words | 5 Pages. My Antonia: Living forces Anne Bradstreet once wrote, – “If we had no winter, the spring would not be so pleasant: if we did not sometimes . taste of adversity, prosperity would not be so welcome.” Have your emotions been affected by the changing seasons? Have you reacted according to the weather conditions? Sometimes, the surroundings have a stronger effect than what people may think. They affect human beings’ behaviors and gre essay, actions in such a way that most of research-papers, what people do and feel goes accordingly. Autumn , Family , My Antonia 1884 Words | 5 Pages. My perfect day would start by me waking early — 7:30 am is early, for me — feeling refreshed and restored. I haven't had a relaxing night of . sleep in months and often awaken far later than I had planned, feeling guilty, stiff, and still sleepy. Simple Book. After a hot shower and creative-commons, a shave I'd put on a comfortable outfit, including nice socks (it's amazing how wearing a pair of nice socks can improve my day), comfortable jeans, and a tagless t-shirt (really, the products ones without itchy tags in the back of the neck.

2008 singles , A Little Bit , A Little Bit Longer 1044 Words | 3 Pages. ? My Antonia: (Individualism: Its Influence over Lena, Jim and Antonia During Their Childhood, Adolescence and Adulthood) “The longest . journey is the journey inwards. Of him who has chosen his destiny, Who has started upon his quest for the source of his being”--- Dag Hammarskjold.1 This individualist journey, Hammarskjold refers to, consists of two very important elements which contribute to individualism: (1) having the awareness of personal accountability before the Lord and research-papers creative-commons, Savior and (2). Adolescence , English-language films , Individualism 2197 Words | 5 Pages. ‘It’s Not My Fault That It’s Default’ By Georgia Mitchell When you sit down in forest, front of the television on Friday night and think about what . Research-papers. you are going to essay on tobacco ban in watch, you should definitely consider the hilarious British sitcom, My Family. This modern day sitcom is based around the lives of an average, middle-class English family and their day-to-day experiences. The program is creative-commons set within an enclosed world which changes between the Harper’s residence and prompts, a dental surgery. The funny and opinionated. Comedy , Daisy Donovan , Daniela Denby-Ashe 900 Words | 3 Pages. When I think about what my hero means to research-papers creative-commons me, I realize that most of my special memories and feelings toward my hero . come from the bhutan little things he does everyday.

My hero is not a celebrity or such a recognizable face. My hero is not a national hero or a multi-millionaire. He has never saved me from a burning castle or an avalanche, but he does hug me and tell me to have a good day. He doesn’t buy me expensive or fancy accessories, but he does whisper to me that I’m his special girl. He is just an. 1998 singles , A Good Day , Baseball 920 Words | 3 Pages. Narrative Essay -- The Birth of my Daugher.

It was day like any other day, one that revolved around me and my wants and needs, but all that was about to change. The sun was . shining through my bedroom window of the small two bedroom apartment that was shared between me and my roommate. The day was a nice enough day for all to enjoy. With temperatures in the 80's and not a cloud in research-papers creative-commons, the beautiful Carolina blue sky, who wouldn't want to enjoy a day like that? Not me. Not when I was nine months pregnant, with only seven days till doom's. Debut albums , In My Eyes , Love 1185 Words | 3 Pages. The Growth of My Antonia Nebraska, the Cornhusker state, the state that most people tend to forget, yet ironically is also the setting for one . of the professional writers in toronto most unforgettable love novels in research-papers, America. Willa Cather writes My Antonia, setting it in the image of her hometown. Essay On Tobacco Ban In Bhutan. In it, she formulates her memories into an extraordinary love story where two people have a bond stronger than love, stronger than that of husband and wife. In doing so, she creates a character that is not only strong but also lovable.

Boy , Female , Girl 1000 Words | 3 Pages. My life is the definition of boring, so I’m pretty sure that you will enjoy my whole two page essay about research-papers creative-commons it; take note of the . immense amount of sarcasm dripping out of on tobacco bhutan, me. Anyway, ever since I was little I’ve had one goal in research-papers creative-commons, mind and that was to be an ideal Indian child that my parents would be proud of. You know. Professional Writers In Toronto. do the whole typical good kid stuff like make all A’s, get involved with school and various extra-curricular activities, get awards, be respectful and research-papers creative-commons, what not. So far I have completed. Change , Elementary school , Extracurricular activity 1722 Words | 4 Pages. My Country – Dorothea Mackellar Analysis.

My Country – Dorothea Mackellar My Country is an prompts iconic nationalistic poem about Australia written by Dorothea Mackellar in . 1908. Dorothea Mackellar was born in Sydney in 1885. Her education was comprised of research-papers creative-commons, private home tutoring until she attended University of Sydney. She travelled broadly with her parents and essays in dante's, also become fluent in Spanish, French, German and Italian. She highly educated and creative-commons, lived an adventurous life. Though raised in a professional urban family, Mackellar's poetry is usually. Anthology , Australia , Dorothea Mackellar 1087 Words | 4 Pages. Dark Overtones and Their Contrasts in My Antonia. Dark Overtones, and simple, Their Contrasts in My Antonia In My Antonia by Willa Cather, there are many dark overtones that pervade . the novel. It is creative-commons through the use of symbolism and contrast these overtones are made real. The prairie is the predominant setting of the novel.

It may be shaped, and it conforms to in dante's the desires of those working it. The prairie?s loneliness, shown by the wide open spaces, is a brilliant way of revealing internal conflict by creative-commons, using a setting. Suicide Be Legalized Essay. Also, it brings out the research-papers creative-commons characters. Character , Human condition , Illinois 1325 Words | 4 Pages. My Way by Paul Anka a Discourse Analysis. : Literature Teaching Lecturer : Prof. Dr.

V. Miharso, M.Hum My Way by Paul Anka 1969; A Song Lyrics Analysis * Lyrics . My Way by in toronto, Paul Anka 1969 And now, the creative-commons end is near; And so I face the final curtain. In Toronto. My friend, I'll say it clear, I'll state my case, of which I'm certain. I've lived a life that's full. I've traveled each and every highway; But more, much more than this, I did it my way. Research-papers Creative-commons. Regrets, I've had a few; But then again, too few to mention. Essays Divine Comedy. I did. American film actors , Claude Francois , Don Costa 1772 Words | 7 Pages.

Chiropractor. Research-papers. One day my manager recommended that I have the company’s Health Services nurse come visit my cubicle for an . On Tobacco Ban In Bhutan. ergonomical evaluation. At that time, I had not heard of ergonomics. However, through the evaluation the nurse determined the chair needed adjustment, the research-papers creative-commons location of the computer monitor, keyboard and phone were causing my back and neck pain . Modifications of simple book, these items were implemented for creative-commons, my work surface to be ergonomical my posture improved, I had no pressure on my back or neck. Carpal tunnel , Carpal tunnel syndrome , Ergonomics 1606 Words | 8 Pages. My Antonia: An In Depth Analysis of Immigration in the 1800s. MLA CITATION INCLUDED WITH SOURCES Historical look at the the novel My Antonia by Willa Cather My Antonia: An In Depth . Analysis of assisted suicide essay, Immigration in the 1800s The novel My Antonia by the author Willa Cather is set in the late eighteen hundreds. In the story it described an age of research-papers creative-commons, change indicating a progression in the social rankings of foreigners. During that time, immigrating to America was quite popular among European nations. There were several factors that inspired this mass movement.

American Old West , First Transcontinental Railroad , Homestead Act 728 Words | 3 Pages. Memory and History in Willa Cather's My Antonia. Willa Cather’s My Anthonia, in on tobacco ban in, my opinion was not only easy to read but also a thoroughly enjoyable read. It tells the research-papers vivid . stories of several immigrant families who move to the rural state of Nebraska to start new lives in America. Simple. A Bohemian family, by the name of the creative-commons Shimerdas, is one of the main focal points of the story. The eldest daughter of the Shimerda family is named Antonia. Should Assisted Suicide. The book's narrator, Jim Burden, arrives in the town of Black Hawk, Nebraska, on the same train as the research-papers creative-commons Shimerdas. My Antonia , Nebraska , Novel 2055 Words | 5 Pages.

Brooke Rogers Prof. Landon ENC 1102 7 March 2013 Are You My Hero? When the word “hero” comes to on tobacco ban in bhutan mind, what do you see? A guy in tights with a . cape or a person fighting for something they believe in? A hero is someone who is strong and can handle anything thrown at creative-commons them, willing and able and ready at treetop forest products study essays any moment, right? Karl Marlantes’s story shows such heroism during the Vietnam War and my mother’s story show’s a more personal heroism.

There are heroes all over, but let’s start with what it really. Family , Father , Hero 1400 Words | 3 Pages. The My Lai Massacre: And It's Psychological Effects The objective of the research-papers creative-commons American military mission in March of 1968 was clear, search and . Suicide. destroy My Lai. Throughout human history, millions of people have been exterminated at the hands of their fellow man. Research-papers Creative-commons. It would be great to imagine that the perpetrators behind these crimes are crazy, sadistic, and terrible people, but to the contrary these people are usually normal men and women. Gre Essay. The question we must then ask ourselves is, how can we, as. 23rd Infantry Division , Ernest Medina , Glenn Andreotta 2636 Words | 7 Pages. Analysis of the poem 'My Country' by Oscar Krahnvohl. find to creative-commons equal this sunburnt land.

This stanza stands on on tobacco ban in bhutan, a political quota, are we really a democratic society? Overall: Overall this poem is a parody of . Dorothea Mackellar's ' My Country' but also many other issues stand out in this pal issues. It is very cynical towards the research-papers original but it is also an simple reports 'updated' version of ' My Country' as the statements made by Mackellar were 75 years ago and the country has much changed since then. Research-papers. These poets were also coming from a different environment from each. Democracy , Division of Mackellar , Dorothea Mackellar 793 Words | 3 Pages. Ashley Watson AMH 2020 My Lai Response Paper August 7, 2012 In 1968 on March 16 American soldiers invaded the village of My . Lai and murder over 500 hundred innocent civilians including elderly men women and children. These murders have been going on products case study essays, all throughout Vietnam so it was an example of continuity. The only person who seems to know that this is wrong is research-papers creative-commons a helicopter pilot named Hugh Thompson. He orders the American troops to gre essay prompts cease their fire or he will shoot them.

Pictures of the massacre. Hugh Thompson, Jr. , Military , My Lai Massacre 1046 Words | 3 Pages. My Brother Sam is Dead As you go through the journey of life you begin to realize the many obstacles you have to over come but what . Research-papers. charts your growth is home you over come them. This quote resembles the divine story of My Brother Sam is Dead by James Lincoln Collier and Christopher Collier. Brothers Christopher and James have been writing historical fiction for creative-commons, young people since the early 1970s and have been known as masters of the genre. This book was named a Newbery Honor Book in comedy, 1975 and. Christopher Collier , Courage , Family 963 Words | 3 Pages. -Over forty-one years after the My Lai Massacre, when US troops killed more than 500 men, women and children in Vietnam, the former Army . lieutenant who was convicted for his role in the killings has publicly apologized. William Calley was the research-papers only US soldier held legally responsible for the slayings. He was convicted on essay on tobacco bhutan, twenty-two counts of murder, and his sentence was later commuted by President Reagan.

Last week, William Calley publicly apologized for the first time, saying, “There is not a day. 23rd Infantry Division , Ernest Medina , My Lai Massacre 1304 Words | 4 Pages. Tecca Zimmerman Lit and Society Professor Peresie 4/10/12 The Worth of creative-commons, My Last Duchess Worthwhile literature has four basic . elements, or characteristics that help to qualify a work as a worthwhile piece of literature. The four characteristics that help determine a piece of literature to be worthy of reading and on tobacco bhutan, studying are that it creates a lasting impression, it stretches the reader’s imagination, it is an aesthetically pleasing experience, and finally, it communicates across cultural. Aesthetics , Count , Dramatic monologue 1490 Words | 4 Pages.

Overcoming Death It was a week after Mom and I visited my uncle when we received the call announcing his death. Uncle Lito, my . oldest—and favourite—uncle from Dad’s side, had been battling against research-papers, cancer for gre essay prompts, almost a year and he had been coping up so well that we all thought he would survive. His passing was a shock for all of us, especially to my father, who was working abroad at the time and research-papers creative-commons, was the be legalized essay closest amongst the siblings to research-papers Uncle Lito. Professional In Toronto. I remember Dad lamenting over the phone, telling Mom. Aunt , Death , English-language films 1114 Words | 3 Pages. James S. Olson and Randy Roberts in research-papers, My Lai: A Brief History with Documents.

Olson and Roberts include testimonies from the tardy investigation . of key participants as well as survivors to paint an accurate image of the events leading up to, during, and after the massacre, and attempts to objectively examine the question of writers, culpability. Michael Bilton and Kevin Sim do not veil their contempt for the atrocities committed at research-papers My Lai in their book Four Hours in My Lai. Drawing from interviews held with. 23rd Infantry Division , Ernest Medina , Hugh Thompson, Jr. 2680 Words | 7 Pages. An Experience That Changed My Life. An Experience That Changed My Life Valen C. Hocog English 101-10 Dr.

David Khorram February 09, 2011 Seven years ago I gave birth . to a healthy boy who changed everything about me and my life. Before his birth I was an optimistic person who only thought of the fun things that would make my day. I was an immature girl without a care in the world. After his birth I grew up, stopped partying, and took on the responsibility that was gifted to me. Ban In. It has not been a breezy walk. 20 Y.O. Research-papers. , American films , Black-and-white films 934 Words | 5 Pages. Vietnam War, many infamous events occurred, including the disastrous My Lai Massacre.

On the morning of gre essay prompts, March 16, 1968 the Charlie Company, led . by Lieutenant William Calley, marched into creative-commons, the small village of My Lai in Vietnam prepared to fight the enemy; the whole operation took less than an suicide essay hour to complete. In the creative-commons end, more than five hundred people-mostly women, young children and infants, and the elderly-were killed (Trueman “ My Lai Massacre”). A frantic cover-up by the American army followed in. Cambodia , My Lai Massacre , South Vietnam 1946 Words | 6 Pages. Jonathan Blais Mr.

Ersinghaus Story Critiques 9 May 2011 My Kid’s Dog and Irony Ron Hansen’s work, My Kid’s Dog, . is a story about on tobacco ban in bhutan revenge, irony, and circularity. Creative-commons. The family pet, Sparky, dies. We are informed of divine, this in research-papers, the first lines of the piece, “ My kid’s dog died. Sparky. I hated that dog (244).” Here Hansen gives us a clue to treetop forest products case study essays their relationship, “We got off on research-papers, the wrong foot. Whining in gre essay, his pen those first nights. My squirt gun in his face and him blinking from the water. And then. A Story , Comedy , Fiction 1107 Words | 3 Pages.

?All My Sons In this first final exam paper, I am going to discuss the lessons I learned from All My Sons, as well as the plot, . themes, characters, sets, lights, and research-papers creative-commons, costumes. All of these are major aspects for creating a theatrical vision for obvious reasons. I plan on furthering the reasons during the professional writers rest of this paper. While highlighting the reasoning for these important aspects of theater, I want to make it clear that these elements are clear throughout whatever play, musical, etc. that is. All My Sons , An American Family , Chris Keller 1186 Words | 3 Pages. through the character of Joe Keller in creative-commons, “All My Sons”? I think that Arthur Miller tells us about book reports responsibility, how we should be responsible . and research-papers creative-commons, not blame it on gre essay prompts, other people, also how your responsible, the research-papers creative-commons importance of family, how money affects people and products case study essays, war. On Page 49 Joe Keller describes the importance of family, he says “see. this is what I mean. you get older and, you want to feel that you accomplished something. my only accomplishment is research-papers creative-commons my son.” this shows how much Joe Kellers family. All My Sons , Arthur Kennedy , Arthur Miller 950 Words | 3 Pages.

My Lai On March 16, 1968, in simple book reports, the Quang Ngai region of Vietnam, specifically My Lai, the United States military was involved . in research-papers creative-commons, an appalling slaughter of approximately 500 Vietnamese civilians. There are numerous arguments as to why this incident even had the capacity to occur. Although some of the products arguments seem valid, can one really make excuses for the slaughter of innocent people? The company that was responsible for the My Lai incident was the Charlie Company and throughout the company there. 23rd Infantry Division , Ernest Medina , Glenn Andreotta 2743 Words | 7 Pages. Essay: Dreams From My Father Barack Obama’s Dreams From My Father is exactly what it claims to research-papers creative-commons be by title, a story of prompts, race . and identity. Barack Obama comes from a diverse background, which he explores throughout the book. Having a white American mother and black Kenyan father, he has a different experience than the creative-commons majority of simple book reports, people in society when it comes to race and research-papers creative-commons, identity, however still it seems similar to should be legalized the experience of many blacks as described in William E. Cross’s Black Psychological. African American , Barack Obama , Black people 1303 Words | 3 Pages.

JoAnna Carraway Professor Childs English 1301 26 Feb. 2013 My Neighbor Totoro Movie Review “ My Neighbor Totoro” is a . Japanese base children’s film animated in research-papers creative-commons, the 1980’s written and directed by Hayao Miyazaki. This movie was different from American films. There is treetop no fighting or bickering among the characters. The movie is based on two sisters and their father who moved to a new town to be closer to their mom; who is research-papers creative-commons ill and in a hospital nearby. The girl’s father hires the neighbor as. Cat , Dakota Fanning , Elle Fanning 905 Words | 3 Pages. and support that is essential to human nature.

Romulus, My Father, a biographical memoir written by Raimond Gaita, explores these concepts of . how connections to people and ban in, place, or lack thereof, can have dramatic and detrimental consequences on our wellbeing. This is particularly explored in research-papers creative-commons, the characters Christine and on tobacco ban in bhutan, Romulus, who each experience an absence of belonging in their relationships with people and creative-commons, place. Essay On Tobacco Bhutan. As well as this, Romulus, My Father demonstrates how belonging to place can be affected. Family , Interpersonal relationship , Jan Garbarek 976 Words | 3 Pages. identification. Research-papers Creative-commons. The memoir, Romulus, My Father, by Raimond Gaita; John Guare’s play, Six Degrees of Separation; and essays, Tim Winton’s short story, . Big World, from the collection, The Turning, explore the concept that Belonging is the driving force for the human condition. Creative-commons. Each composer represents their varied perceptions of essays comedy, belonging in their texts, conveying that Belonging as a fundamental need we strive for research-papers creative-commons, in our search to create a concrete identity.

The memoir, Romulus, My Father, portrays the ways in. Audience , Gaita sanabresa , John Guare 1440 Words | 4 Pages. number of factors, understanding being one of these. Essays In Dante's Divine Comedy. Without understanding of research-papers creative-commons, people, places, communities or the larger world, one cannot hope to establish . a deep connection with these things. This concept is evident in ban in bhutan, the biographical novel, Romulus, My Father (RMF), by Raimond Gaita (1998), as well as the film text, The Freedom Writers (TFW), directed by Richard LaGravenese. These texts both present the idea that the understanding associated with one’s heritage facilitates connection with others. Concept , Erin Gruwell , Freedom Writers 1026 Words | 3 Pages. ?EN238 2/10/14 Tone in “ My Last Duchess” “ My Last Duchess,” by research-papers creative-commons, Robert Browning is renowned for being an ideal model of a . dramatic monologue. He employs the simple book primary elements of a dramatic monologue to produce a poem that compels his readers to interpret the poem from a psychological perspective, and thus form opinions or conclusions about the poem’s subjects. Furthermore, Browning utilizes the speaker’s tone in unison with a dramatic monologue’s primary features in order to enhance the research-papers creative-commons portrayal. Dramatic monologue , Duke , My Last Duchess 911 Words | 3 Pages.

My Last Duchess The relationship between the Duke and simple reports, Duchess in research-papers, the poem My Last Duchess is very possessive. The Duke in the . poem, frequently objectifies his late wife by book, referring to her as ‘ my last duchess’. The use of the creative-commons word ‘ my ’ suggests that it is simple book personal to him and he has possession over her as she belongs to research-papers creative-commons him. It also suggests that the treetop study essays relationship was very singular and for research-papers creative-commons, his benefit only as it was his wife and essay on tobacco ban in bhutan, therefore his relationship. Research-papers Creative-commons. This reveals that the couple's relationship. Duke , Human sexuality , Husband 1277 Words | 3 Pages. My Last Duchess: An Analysis of The Duke My Last Duchess by Robert Browning is clearly a dramatic monologue used to depict . the character of the Duke. The agent seems present although he never participates in the conversation and all parts are spoken by the Duke. The Duke describes some of the agent's questions and makes the essays in dante's comedy dramatic monologue possible by answering, for example, the research-papers creative-commons questioning glance he gets from the agent about the essay ban in bhutan spot of joy on the duchess' cheek. Research-papers. The poem presents the.

Count , Dramatic monologue , Duke 1011 Words | 3 Pages. My Life So Far is a pleasantly nostalgic look at a few transformative months in the life of a 10-year old Scottish boy. Brought to the screen . by divine, director Hugh Hudson and producer David Puttnam (who collaborated on Chariots of Fire), My Life So Far provides 90 minutes of solid entertainment that runs the gamut from outright hilarity to melodrama. The film doesn't offer many surprises or deep insights into human nature, but it possesses an easygoing charm and likability that overcomes such potential. Chariots of Fire , Colin Firth , Fitzwilliam Darcy 828 Words | 3 Pages. Griffin Bassman Form V Mr. Jasikoff 5/18/13 The Massacre At My Lai Starting in 1964, the war at Vietnam seemed necessary and useful, in . the minds of the research-papers creative-commons public. Assisted Suicide Be Legalized. After years of combat, the research-papers American opinion slowly worsened, and by 1967, the war was highly questionable. The public support was completely lost after the information of the assisted essay gruesome massacre at My Lai was leaked. During all of this, the American public was trying to figure out how the Americans who partook in this event became so.

23rd Infantry Division , Ernest Medina , Massacre at Hu? 2623 Words | 6 Pages. Olivia Lockett- Baker Ms.Spisak Honors English 11 Period 10 November 4, 2012 My Sisters Keeper My book was split in creative-commons, . sections by individual characters. Treetop Study. The four characters I chose were Anna Fitzgerald which is the thirteen year old daughter born to be of assistance to her terminally ill sister. Research-papers. Sara Fitzgerald the mother of three children who is overwhelmed by her daughters diagnosis. Brian Fitzgerald the father of this family who is a fire fighter that is constantly at the station but shows. Emotion , Feeling , Irony 1929 Words | 5 Pages. In a dramatic monologue, the poet, like an actor in a play, speaks through the voice and personality of another person.

Robert Browning wrote many different . dramatic monologues such as those three particular poems which are known as, “ My Last Duchess, Porphyria’s Lover and The Laboratory.” The reason why Browning wrote his poems in that particularly dialogue is because of the certain century it was produced. It was brought out during the Victorian. In that century woman where treated differently. Count , Dramatic Lyrics , Dramatic monologue 1290 Words | 3 Pages. expenses associated with supply chain activities. In additional , company can create overall cost leadership which means the company offering the same or . Book Reports. better quality product or services at research-papers creative-commons a price that is less than the reports competitor is research-papers able to book do. In my opinion, I think Coke will not charge the bottlers for the software services. Firstly, when Coke charges the bottlers, this might lead the bottlers to ignore and research-papers, not to writers in toronto use the software to creative-commons avoid themselves from the services charges. As a result; this. Coca-Cola , Collaboration , Diet Coke 1972 Words | 6 Pages. My Sister’s Keeper The movie “ My Sister’s Keeper” revolves around Kate and her immediate family.

Kate is critically ill . with Leukemia. The other main character is Anna, Kate’s younger sister, who in the movie battles with her parents for prompts, medical emancipation. In the creative-commons movie, it touches on all her family members personal struggles with Kate’s illness, and the effects it has on their family. This movie shows some medical aspects for Kate as she battles her cancer, and essay ban in, Anna who is Kate’s donor. Cancer , Chemotherapy , Family 1011 Words | 3 Pages. ? Evelyn Rivas West Coast University 9 May 2013 My Sister’s Keeper Cloning is a controversial topic . to where most people who argue about it, definitely do not agree with each other’s opinions. “ My Sister’s Keeper” is a movie where one child, Anna, is conceived solely so her older sister Kate can fight leukemia. Once Anna reaches a certain age, she realizes what has been happening to her and refuses to go through with anything else by suing her mother. Throughout. Emancipation , English-language films , Ethics 920 Words | 3 Pages. How does Browning tell the story of research-papers, “ My Last Duchess” in the first thirteen lines? In the opening lines of “ My Last Duchess”, . Browning introduces his speaker, the Duke of Ferrara, who sets the stage to tell the story of his late wife to in dante's the Count’s emissary.

As a dramatic monologue, Browning’s identity is creative-commons dissolved into his character’s voice and persona; the first-person narration of the Duke dominates the perspective of the products study essays story; the emissary becomes a silent listener, whose presence is only. Dramatic monologue , Fiction , First-person narrative 965 Words | 3 Pages. life threating disease; leukemia. Anna decides to take legal action to research-papers creative-commons be in control of her body. In Dante's Divine. Where is the line with choices? How is a decision . determined to be right or wrong? These are some of the questions that summarize the concept of the book My Sister’s Keeper by Jodi Picoult.

Jodi Lynn Picoult was born on May 19, 1966, in creative-commons, Nesconset on Long Island in New York (Miller 1). Picoult’s family moved to professional essay writers New Hampshire when she was 13. Research-papers. Although she left New Hampshire for college and her early jobs. American Library Association , Award , Bone marrow 1746 Words | 4 Pages. Heather Austin Comp 3 Drama Analysis B2 George Bernard Shaw’s My Fair Lady is the story of a lady, by the name of Eliza, . who lives and forest products essays, works on the street.

Eliza sells flowers daily to make a living. Eliza hears a phonetics professor say he can take Eliza and pass her at an Embassy Ball in six months or less, just after he puts her down by research-papers, saying, “Yes, you squashed cabbage leaf! You disgrace to treetop forest products case essays the noble architecture of these columns” (650)! Eliza over hearing the professor’s. Anxiety , George Bernard Shaw , Higgins, Texas 1368 Words | 4 Pages. “There is such hate and rage inside me now that I know I have the power to research-papers creative-commons destroy and kill.” Do you think Loung’s hate and rage made her strong in the face . of adversity? Discuss. The novel, First They Killed My Father, written by and told from the perspective of Loung Ung, is a chilling tale of professional writers in toronto, a disturbed childhood, where the impact and influence of the communist government, the creative-commons Khmer Rouge, fuels the essays divine anger and perpetual loathing of the regime which she claims to be the sole reason of the separation. Communism , First They Killed My Father , Khmer Rouge 1159 Words | 3 Pages.

expect a mans personality and traits to be like if he was to send his wife away for research-papers creative-commons, being to easily impressed and made happy too soon? It is just the simple reports man . Robert Browning portrays in his poem “ My Last Duchess” as the research-papers creative-commons Duke who explains a painting of his late wife in a dramatic dialogue. A quick glance at “ My Last Duchess” readers can easily pick up on at least one element: arrogance. The speaker of the poem exhibits arrogance rooted in his audacious sense of forest products case, greed and dominance over research-papers creative-commons, others. But in.

Dramatic monologue , Duke , Marriage 1455 Words | 4 Pages. 09/17/2012 Gonzalo Garcia . My dog skip When my english professor said to me that we was going to see “ My dog Skip”, sincerely, I thought the film would be very boring. “the typical family film” I said. The only fact that glad me was that we went going to essay miss class. The praises that the professor said about the movie. Comedy film , Film , Film score 983 Words | 3 Pages. Discuss Browning’s ‘ My Last Duchess’ as a Dramatic Monologue A Dramatic monologue is a form of poetry where the speaker in the poem gives the . readers a deep insight into research-papers creative-commons, his thoughts. It is on tobacco bhutan different from a soliloquy since a dramatic monologue always has an implied audience. Dramatic monologue although originated well before the creative-commons 19th century, it was popularized by prompts, Victorian poets like Browning, Tennyson and Dante Rossetti. Browning has experimented with this form of poetry to such depths that dramatic.

Dramatic Lyrics , Dramatic monologue , Duke 933 Words | 3 Pages.

Write My Essay : 100% Original Content -
Academic papers Archives - Creative Commons

American Safety Health institute - First Aid, CPR, AED Instructor Resume Example. Training Lieutenant with 20 years experience working with over 1,000 adult male, youth, female, and mental health inmates housed in a maximum correctional institution and re-entry facility. Directly supervises Correctional Officers, and responsible for research-papers creative-commons ensuring that all Correctional staff assigned to the facility are properly and thoroughly trained and certified. INSTITUTION TRAINING SPECIALIST. CERTIFIED AMERICAN SAFETY HEALTH INSTITUTE FIRST AID/CPR/AED INSTRUCTOR. CERTIFIED TASER OPERATOR. Prompts! DULY AUTHORIZED INSPECTOR. INSTITUTION TACTICAL COMMANDER. NARCOTICS IDENTIFICATIOIN TESTER. PRISON RAPE ELIMINATION ACT (PREA) COMMITTEE MEMBER. Research-papers! Train and certify all mandated staff in a correctional facility in First Aid, CPR, and professional essay in toronto (AED) Automated External Defibrillator.

Develop, implements, monitor, evaluate and document training activity for all correctional staff. Recruit, train and evaluate the creative-commons performance of institutional staff involved in the delivery of training. Ensure that all staff are certified with the Maryland Police and Correctional Training Commissions. Coordinates the certification process for institutional instructors in accordance with the requirements of the Maryland Police and on tobacco ban in Correctional Training Commissions. Submits to the Warden and Assistant Warden for research-papers creative-commons certification or renewal of certification. Participate in monthly regional training and Warden Meetings. Assess training needs, discuss problems and suggest solutions, and exchange information (security, classification, health services, clerical, food services, etc.). Review and process all requests for out-service training and tuition reimbursement, submitting recommendations regarding these requests to the Warden, and upon approval, forwarding these to book reports the Director. Directly supervises Correctional Officer I, II, and research-papers creative-commons Sergeants. Supervises appropriate staff in routine and special searches.

Provides specific guidance to essay on tobacco ban in bhutan subordinates in the application of research-papers creative-commons, direct supervision, counseling and interpersonal communication skills. Ensures that Maryland State Correctional Facilities meet the standards for Maryland Commission On Correctional Standards. Train and orientates all staff on the law of eliminating prison rape signed into law in gre essay 2003. Trained and direcedt the institution Tactical Team members. Creative-commons! Responsible for Locating,Isolating,Evacuating,Resolving, and should assisted Deactivating emergencies in Maryland Prison Facilities.

Maintained up-to-date knowledge of the Emergency Operations Plan and Use of Force Manual and conveys this plan into research-papers action in the event of an emergency. Supervised five or more inmates. Designed, revised, and printed all Institutional forms. Professional Essay In Toronto! Ordered, received, and maintained departmental property inventory. Issued employee and inmate Identification badges. Fingerprinted employee applicants and maintained record of background investigations. Fingerprinted and research-papers creative-commons photographed inmates for identification purposes and identified prior to processing for release to comedy community. Standards and research-papers creative-commons Security audits for work in Identification Department. Maintained care, Custody, and control of adult male, youth, female, and mental health inmates housed in a maximum correctional institution and re-entry facility.

Escorted inmates to medical, segregation, and various areas in the Institution. Essay On Tobacco Bhutan! Escorted inmates to outside hospitals and court. Baltimore , MD , USA Narcotics Identification. Certified in testing of Narcotics. Research-papers Creative-commons! Baltimore , MD , USA Leadership Development. Certified Supervisor for simple reports Correctional Staff.

Baltimore , MD , USA First Aid, CPR, AED. Certified First Aid,CPR,AED Instructor. Baltimore , MD , USA Basic Instructor Course. Research-papers Creative-commons! Certified Basic Academic Instructor. Certified to teach Correctional staff. Baltimore , MD , USA Auditor. Certified as a Duly Authorized Inspector. Reports! Baltimore , MD , USA Correctional Officer Entrance Level Training. Certified Correctional Officer. Baltimore , MD , USA Electrical Wiring and Maintenance High School Diploma. Youth leader at New Mt Carmel Baptist Church.

Step Team Leader of 21 Male Youth. Sponsored a Gang Awareness Workshop for Walbrook Community Youth. Sponsored Youth Retreat to Chambersburg, PA in 2008 and 2012. Creative-commons! Commercial Accounts Sales Coordinator@Manheim Arena. Armed security officer@Allied Universal. Youth Specialist@Hathaway Sycamores Child and Family Service. Corrections Officer@Federal Bureau of Prisons.

ECE Instructor II@Jefferson County Public Schools. Law Enforcment Officer@Tarrant County Sheriff. Detention Officer@Fulton County Sheriff's Office. Featured Jobs in Catonsville:View More Catonsville Jobs. Assisted Be Legalized! Get job alerts sent to your inbox for. First Aid, CPR, AED Instructor Training Lieutenant Duly Authorized Inspector Prison Rape Elimination Act Orientation Sub Committee Tactical Commander Identification Supervisor.

Narcotics Identification Kit for Public Safety Maryland Correctional Training Commission Supervisor Academy American Safety Health Institute Maryland Correctional Training Commission Maryland Commission On Correctional Standards Carver Vocational Technical High School. Narcotics Identification Certification Certificate. Leadership Development Certificate. First Aid, CPR, AED Certificate. Basic Instructor Course Certified Basic Academic Instructor. Correctional Officer Entrance Level Training Certificate. Electrical Wiring and research-papers creative-commons Maintenance High School Diploma. Where can I find a American Safety Health institute First Aid, CPR, AED Instructor resume example in Catonsville, Maryland 21228?

This is an reports actual resume example of a First Aid, CPR, AED Instructor who works in the Correctional Officers Industry. LiveCareer has 11421 Correctional Officers resumes in its database. Research-papers! LiveCareer’s Resume Directory contains real resumes created by subscribers using LiveCareer’s Resume Builder. Mighty Recruiter Mighty Recruiter. Customer Service Customer Service. 800-652-8430 Mon- Fri 8am - 8pm CST.

Sat 8am - 5pm CST, Sun 10am - 6pm CST Stay in touch with us.

Buy Essay Online -
Creative Commons Licenses - News - Elsevier

cmmi resume scampi Interested candidates can send your resume at. Ref. No : SYS 01 - Assistant Manager (ISO Lead Auditor / Implementer) Qualification : BE / B.Tech / MCA with minimum Two years of research-papers creative-commons, relevant experience. Job Description : Ability to should handle multiple tasks like Internal ISMS Audits, Vulnerability Assessment, Access Control, Risk Assessment, License Compliance, User ID Review, DLP Monitoring Basic Knowledge about research-papers various security threats and vulnerabilities and Unix / Linux / AIX Operating Systems and DB2 or any other enterprise class database system. Possess excellent communication and divine, presentation skills, ability to creative-commons work effectively with and leading of teams.

To face External ISO 27001:2005 Recertification Surveillance Audit Extensive knowledge of ISO 27001 Security Standards. Skillsets Required : Qualified ISO 27001:2013 ISMS Lead Auditor / Lead Implementer. Hands on knowledge of ISO 27001 Security Standards. Ref. No : SYS 02 - Manager (Development Technical Lead - Software Development) Qualification : BE / B.Tech / MCA with minimum Two years of relevant experience. Job Description : Project Management, Project Co-ordination and Project Status Tracking tool. Writers In Toronto! Developing and maintaining web application using Core Java, Spring, JDBC, ORM, MVC Architecture. Performing Performance Tuning, Security Fixes, SDLC Maintenance using SVN, Bugzilla,Jmeter. Developing and maintaining web application using Core Java, Spring, JDBC, ORM, MVC Architecture.

Performing Performance Tuning, Security Fixes, SDLC Maintenance. Applying Secured Coding Practices keeping the requirements to avoid OWASP top 10 vulnerabilities in Application. Managing Hardware and Software Deployment Architecture. Skillsets Required : Knowledge of research-papers, Spring MVC framework, Spring Security framework, Tag libraries, Hibernate framework etc. Book! Development experience of creative-commons, DOT.Net / PHP is essays in dante's comedy desirable.

Ref. No : SYS 03 - Manager (Senior Developer - Software Development) Qualification : BE / B.Tech / MCA with minimum Two years of relevant experience. Job Description : Project Management, Project Co-ordination and Project Status Tracking tool. Developing and maintaining web application using Core Java, Spring, JDBC, ORM,MVC Architecture. Research-papers Creative-commons! Performing Performance Tuning, Security Fixes, SDLC Maintenance using SVN, Bugzilla,Jmeter.

Developing and maintaining web application using Core Java, Spring, JDBC, ORM, MVC Architecture. Performing Performance Tuning, Security Fixes, SDLC Maintenance. Applying Secured Coding Practices keeping the professional essay requirements to avoid OWASP top 10 vulnerabilities in Application. Managing Hardware and Software Deployment Architecture. Skillsets Required : Knowledge of research-papers creative-commons, Spring MVC framework, Spring Security framework, Tag libraries, Hibernate framework etc.

Development experience of DOT.Net / PHP is desirable. Ref. No : SYS 04 - Assistant Manager (Software Development) Qualification : BE / B.Tech / MCA with minimum Two years of relevant experience. Job Description : Developing and maintaining web application using Core Java, Spring, JDBC, ORM, MVC Architecture. Performing Performance Tuning, Security Fixes, SDLC Maintenance. Managing Hardware and Software Deployment Architecture. To understand and fix vulnerabilities. Bug tracking and Test case repository tools.

Skillsets Required : Thorough knowledge of Development and deployment of j2ee based web app with RDBMS like MSSQL (along with MySQL or PostGreSQL). Knowledge of Spring MVC framework, Spring Security framework, Tag libraries, Hibernate framework etc. Development experience of DOT.Net / PHP is desirable. Ref. No : SYS 05 - Assistant Manager (Data Leak Prevention) Qualification : BE / B.Tech / MCA with minimum Two years of essays, relevant experience. Job Description : Managing and administrating the Data Loss Prevention (DLP) solutions.

Co-ordination with business units on classification of Data. Research-papers Creative-commons! DLP log analysis and reporting. Remediation of Security events detected by DLP. User awareness training related to DLP. Monitoring of alerts from DLP systems.

Creation / modification of DLP policies as per Business requirement . Will perform day-to-day monitoring of Data Loss Prevention tools . Respond accordingly to incidents generated within Data Loss Prevention tool set . Perform duties necessary to treetop measure in alignment with corporate policies . Work with information systems and data custodians (i.e., department managers, end user community and systems administrators) at creative-commons different levels in the organization. Develop and produce operational metrics / Reports as per the requirement. Develop comprehensive and centralized set of Data Loss Prevention policies, processes, standards and simple reports, procedures in support of the program. Vendor Management/ Co-ordination. Regular MIS Reporting as per the Procedure.

Internal Department Documentation (Change Management, Service Request Management etc.). Skillsets Required : Good Communication Skills. Hands on Experience with Active Directory (Windows Server 2012) . Should have worked on creative-commons, either Data Loss Prevention/ Data Classification. Hands-on administration experience working with enterprise DLP product. Should Assisted Be Legalized! Hands-on experience on deployment, operation, maintenance and management of DLP solution. Ability to read system data, including, but not limited to, security and research-papers creative-commons, network event logs and DLP logs. Ref.

No : SYS 06 - Assistant Manager (Symantec Enterprise E-vault Administrator) Qualification : BE / B.Tech / MCA with minimum Two years of relevant experience. Job Description : Identify and resolve complex Enterprise Vault and proprietary Message Archive issues. Work with vendors and end users to identify and resolve unknown Enterprise Vault and important Message Archive issues. Book! Maintain, administer, and support Windows Server 2008 / 2012 domain controller, Exchange Server, Symantec EV servers etc. Build and research-papers creative-commons, maintain Enterprise Vault and important Message Archive servers. Identify and resolve EV Indexing issue, Mailbox Archiving issues. Restore Items from Vault. Simple Book! Managing Vault Store groups by creating partitions. Coordination with internal customers.

Vendor Management/ Co-ordination. Regular MIS Reporting as per the Procedure. Internal Department Documentation (Change Management, Service Request Management Etc.). Ref. No : SYS 07 - Assistant Manager (Software Application Testing and Production Support) Production support : Responsible for research-papers, diagnosing and resolving application issues to ensure optimal performance and usability for gre essay prompts, the various system users and providing root cause analysis with recommendations for creative-commons, improvements. Will also be accountable for performing daily, weekly, monthly, quarterly, and yearly operations tasks required for the on-going functionality of the software applications.

Carrying out small developments. Testing : Responsible for software testing design, planning and execution for a variety of customer-facing and internal applications. Professional Writers In Toronto! Interpret or evaluate test results in accordance with applicable codes, standards, specifications. Review of software requirements, Preparation of test cases, Execution of research-papers, tests, Reporting of defects, Preparation of should assisted be legalized, test reports, Bug reporting and tracking. Technical Skills : Candidate should demonstrate good functional and technical understanding.

Prior experience in Production support / Testing. SQL queries. Database knowledge. Unix/Linux environment working knowledge (desired but not must). ISO/ITIL experience (desired but not must). Ref.

No : SYS 08 - Assistant Manager (Software Application Testing) Experience : Two years of research-papers creative-commons, relevant experience. Job Description : The candidate will be responsible for software testing design, planning and simple book reports, execution for a variety of customer-facing and internal applications. Research-papers! Interpret or evaluate test results in accordance with applicable codes, standards, specifications. Review of software requirements, Preparation of test cases, Execution of tests, Reporting of defects, Preparation of test reports, Bug reporting and prompts, tracking. Technical Skills : Prior experience in Production support / Testing. SQL queries. Database knowledge.

Unix/Linux environment working knowledge (desired but not must). ISO/ITIL experience (desired but not must). Qualification : BE / B.Tech / MCA with minimum Two years of relevant experience. Job Description : Manage NSDL e-Gov the team of Security Operations Center which includes the Employees of research-papers creative-commons, Outsourced Contracted Vendor (Onsite and simple book reports, Offsite Operations). Creative-commons! Extending the be legalized essay required help for incident identification, assessment, quantification, reporting, communication, mitigation and creative-commons, monitoring. Ensure compliance to SLA, process adherence and process improvisation. Develop processes to strengthen the Security Operations Framework, Review policies and highlight the in dante's divine comedy challenges in managing SLAs. Responsible for research-papers, vendor management, overall use of divine, resources and initiation of corrective action where required for Security Operations Center. Identify threat vectors and develop use cases for research-papers, security monitoring.

Responsible for writers in toronto, integration of standard and non-standard logs in creative-commons, SIEM. Creation of reports, dashboards, metrics for SOC operations and essays in dante's, presentation to Management. Co-ordination with stakeholders, build and maintain positive working relationships with them. Skillsets Required : Proficient in Incident Management and research-papers, Response. Experience in security device management and SIEM. Should have worked on security concepts such as cyber-attacks detection and defending techniques, threat vectors assessment / identification, threat / risk management, incident management etc.

Knowledge of operating system such as Windows, Linux, Unix etc. with specific focus on professional writers in toronto, the security considerations (hardening, vulnerabilities, fixed and patches etc.). Knowledge of applications, databases, middleware to assess the security threats against the same. Preparation of Security reports, dashboards and documentation for research-papers, consumption at all grades/ levels. Should Assisted Be Legalized! Knowledge of tools for preparation of the same. Excellent communication and leadership skills. Experience in creative-commons, Vendor/ Contract management. Gre Essay Prompts! Ability to creative-commons handle pressure situations with key stakeholders.

Good Analytical skills, Problem solving and Interpersonal skills. Knowledge of using MS office / MS Excel / MS PowerPoint etc. effectively. Simple Book Reports! Co-ordination with Auditors, internal and external customers related to technical / process issues. Team management and coordination of Onsite and Offsite SOC consultants (L1, L2 L3 etc.) who are hired on contractual basis. Ref. No : SYS 10 - Assistant Manager - eSign Project – Application (Tech. Support) Qualification : BE / B.Tech / MCA with minimum Two years of relevant experience. Job Description : Perform day to day Database Application Administration, Monitoring and management activities. Monitoring of Application / Database alerts and reporting to Incidence team where required. Coordination for resolution of creative-commons, Application / Database problems.

Responsible for Database Policy implementation for Backup, Retention and Restoration activities. Responsible for monitoring and ensuring that Database Replication is working satisfactorily. Simple Book Reports! Responsible for monitoring of creative-commons, Application performance, Application services, Application Batch Jobs and Application up-time. Managing Database logs and ensuring performance of Database by carrying out activities such as Indexing, Log Shipping etc. Preparation of Application and Database related MIS various Adhoc reports by executing SQL Queries. Performing and Ensuring Database level upgrade / updates are carried out in consultation with eSign Application Provider / OEM. Essay! Application of necessary patches for fixing Database vulnerabilities (in consultantion with OEM, Internal Security Team, Implementation Service Provider). Provide database level support / assistance for API / Webservice integration with third party applications (Application Service Providers). Skillsets Required : Good Communication Skills. Creative-commons! Experience of RDBMS like MSSQL/ PostgreSQL (preferably current version or one version below the current).

Should be presently working as Database associated activities, with knowledge of gre essay prompts, Stored Procedures and SQL Commands / Queries. Research-papers Creative-commons! Knowledge of essays in dante's comedy, Java Language and XML technology, XML Processing. Knowledge of Web service / API Integration with Third-party applications such as ASP applications. Experience of providing Application testing support and acceptance of the system. Vendor Management/ Co-ordination. Ref.

No : SYS 11 - Manager - eSign Project – Application (Tech. Support) Qualification : BE / B.Tech / MCA with minimum Two years of creative-commons, relevant experience. Job Description : End to end Certifying Authority (CA) and e-Sign Set-up operations. Ensure uptime of prompts, service and resolution of any integration / complaint related calls from customers. Monitoring of CA / e-Sign services performance and if necessary escalate / take appropriate corrective action. Responsible for the compliance of the CCA guidelines and ensure the CCA approval given in form of CA license remains valid all the time. Routine reporting to company management / CCA etc. Co-ordination / assistance for onboarding of ASPs for e-Sign services in timely manner.

Co-ordination with various stakeholders. Preparation, monitoring and research-papers, maintenance of Standard Operating Procedures. Ensure the simple reports proper and timely submission of creative-commons, following reports on. #9672; Progress report / Status update for System Integration (ASPs) Test Plan Results. #9672; Testing and on tobacco ban in, Test reports of ASP application integration with e-Sign services (Staging, Pre-production, Production). #9672; User Acceptance Test Plan, Results and research-papers, Report. #9672; Training Plan and Materials whenever required. Backup, Recovery. Ensure Audit Report Submission and Security Assessment by ASPs. Ensure all logs and certificates are maintained properly.

Skillsets Required : Good Communication Skills. Experience of RDBMS like MSSQL/ PostgreSQL (preferably current version or one version below the essays in dante's divine current). Should be presently working as Database associated activities, with knowledge of research-papers creative-commons, Stored Procedures and SQL Commands / Queries. Knowledge of Java Language and XML technology, XML Processing. Professional Essay In Toronto! Knowledge of Web service / API Integration with Third-party applications such as ASP applications.

Experience of providing Application testing support and acceptance of the research-papers creative-commons system. Vendor Management/ Co-ordination. Ref. Forest Products Case Essays! No : SYS 12 - Management Trainee. Essential:B.E. / B. Tech - Computer Science/IT.

Co-ordinate and revalidate the Test results submitted by research-papers, the testing agency / In house testing team. Prepare / Study the be legalized test conditions associated with the Systems as per research-papers the Modules. Liasioning Coordinating with the development team for essay ban in bhutan, Bugs / Errors reported by testing team and track schedule bug fixes Process documentation as per the SOP followed by the said project team. Assist in preparing operational management reports as well as updating the Dashboards etc as per requirements. Participate in any technical / technology evaluations with respect to any new requirements. Executive assistance required for overall Project Department Operations.

Candidate’s Location : Preferably from research-papers Mumbai. Qualification : MBA Finance / CA. Job Description : Participate in conceptualizing, designing and formulating business requirements for gre essay prompts, development of creative-commons, Indirect Tax online application. Should have experience in documenting Business Requirement Document, Functional Requirement Documents, Standard Operating Procedures, User Manuals, Training Manual etc. Be a SPOC for all Project communications for the allotted stakeholder. Participating in essay on tobacco bhutan, User Acceptance Testing of the research-papers creative-commons Application Writing Test Cases Scenarios. Communicate support the simple business operations team on the feedback received from the creative-commons stakeholders. Stakeholder Coordination Integration. Essay Writers In Toronto! Additionally, will be responsible to manage marketing team in acquiring new customer. Skillsets Required : Experience Preferable in Taxation / BFSI. Good Communication Skills, UAT, Indirect Tax knowledge.

Good command over MS Word, MS Excel, MS Powerpoint. Ref. No : OPS 02 - ASSISTANT MANAGER. Qualification : MBA Finance / CA. Job Description : Acquisition of creative-commons, new corporates as fund providers into the system . Participate in essay writers in toronto, conceptualizing, designing and formulating business requirements for development of Indirect Tax online application. Should have experience in documenting Business Requirement Document, Functional Requirement Documents, Standard Operating Procedures, User Manuals, Training Manual etc. Participating in User Acceptance Testing of the Application Writing Test Cases Scenarios. Communicate support the business operations team on the feedback received from the stakeholders. Stakeholder Coordination Integration. Skillsets Required : Experience Preferable in Taxation / BFSI.

Good Communication Skills, UAT, Indirect Tax knowledge. Good command over MS Word, MS Excel, MS Powerpoint. Qualification : MBA (Marketing). Experience : 08 Plus years (experience of mutual fund (or /and BFSI ) industry desirable and any experience in handling client relationship essential). Job Description : Handling Marketing and promotional activities; organizing conclaves/conferences Subscriber Awareness Programmes. Managing social media Creation of NPS promotional literature. Close Co-ordination with POPs/Corporates for spreading NPS awareness and facilitating them to creative-commons expand their NPS reach.

Qualification : MBA with Marketing/Sales. Job Description : Determines annual sales and BD targets by implementing marketing strategies; analysing trends and results. Acquisition of should be legalized essay, new corporates as fund providers into the system. Registration of New colleges and Institutions into research-papers, the system . Coordination with the various Stakeholders for essay writers, the efficient functioning of the various NSDL e-Gov projects and research-papers, other sales related activity. Develop professional and technical knowledge by attending various educational workshops; reviewing professional publications. Establishing personal networks; participating in reports, professional societies.

Skillsets Required : Concept Sales experience. Preferably from financial services/ITeS industry. Good communication presentation skill. Good knowledge of MS Office tools. Ref. No : OPS 05 - ASSISTANT MANAGER. Qualification : MBA with Marketing/Sales. Job Description : Acquisition of new corporates as fund providers into the system. Registration of New colleges and Institutions into the system. Drafting proposals for creative-commons, prospective clients.

Carrying out market research for various concepts as and when required. To work independently and follow-up with clients for various NSDL e-Gov projects. Skillsets Required : Concept Sales experience. Preferably from simple financial services/ITeS industry. Good communication presentation skill.

Good knowledge of MS Office tools. Job Location: Mumbai / Delhi / Bangalore / Kolkata / Ahmedabad. Candidate’s Location: Preferably Local candidates. Qualification : B.COM with First Class. Job Description : Operations Inspection, Compliance (involves travelling to various locations in India) in the area of creative-commons, Tax Information Network. Regular local outstation visits to various business partners for reviewing the essay operations of these entities. Skillsets Required : Minimum 2 years of experience in banks, stock exchanges, custodians, brokerage firms, BPOs, financial services companies CA firms, with good working knowledge of excel and word. Ability to communicate well in English and research-papers, Hindi is essential. Exposure in simple book, dealing with clients and knowledge of MS Office will be of added advantage.

Candidates must be willing to travel for both local and outstation inspections. Job Location: Delhi / Bangalore / Kolkata / Hyderabad. Candidate’s Location: Preferably Local candidates. Ref. No : OPS 07 - ASSISTANT MANAGER-CMMI. Essential BE / B Tech. Desirable : Other relevant qualification in process management.

Job Description : To assist QMS and CMMI implementation. To assist in Risk Implementation activities. To assist in Service Excellence Initiatives. To assist in Grievance Handling policy implementations. Desired profile of the creative-commons candidate: Minimum experience of 2 to simple reports 3 years in process improvement initiatives. Should be able to understand AS-IS business processes of our organization and assist service teams in research-papers, documenting processes, deploying and institutionalize the same. Sound understanding of essays in dante's divine comedy, CMMI L4 and L5 for CMMI SVC. Experience in participating in an SCAMPI appraisal will be an creative-commons added advantage. Very strong communication and presentation skills.

Worked on essay on tobacco ban in bhutan, CMMI DEV Understanding of COBIT/AGILE or other methodology.